Board of directors

The nine person strong Board of Directors constitutes only a small portion of all the students actively involved in the student union's activities. The members of the Board of Directors are elected for a one year period with a transition occurring in the end of June. They are working full time at the student union and are paid a commission.

Management

Sofia Ritenius
Sofia RiteniusPresident of the Boardko@stuff.liu.se
Patrik Nilsson
Patrik NilssonVice President of the Boardvko@stuff.liu.se
Hugo Samuelsson
Hugo SamuelssonCommunications Managerkom@stuff.liu.se

Educational Affairs

Student Support

Klara Bladh
Klara BladhHead of Educational Affairs, Educational Sciencesuuu@stuff.liu.se
Emma Linder
Emma LinderHead of Educational Affairs, Faculty of Arts & Sciencesuuf@stuff.liu.se
Isabella Svensson
Isabella SvenssonHead of Student Support and Welfaresac@stuff.liu.se
Josefin
Josefin "Lilla" StoorHead of Student Support and Welfaresam@stuff.liu.se

Student Influence

Mikael Hållander
Mikael HållanderCoordinator of Student Associationssk@stuff.liu.se
Andreas Norén
Andreas NorénCoordinator of Student Representatives and National Affairsskn@stuff.liu.se

Our friends

Consensus
Linköpings kommun
Norrköping kommun
Lintek
LiU
SFS
Studentkortet
Marknadsbyrån
WeSupero

Contact us

Visiting address
Linköpings universitet
Campus Valla: Kårallen (vån. 3)
Campus Norrköping: Trappan (entréplan)

Org. nr
822001-0535