Board of directors

The eight person strong Board of Directors constitutes only a small portion of all the students actively involved in the student union's activities. The members of the Board of Directors are elected for a one year period with a transition occurring in the end of June. They are working full time at the student union and are paid a commission.

Office and opening hours

StuFF is established in Linköping, with offices in Kårallen at campus Valla. The board of directors have office hours 10 am to 3 pm during the week. On the whiteboards by our office doors you can find out if anyone from the board is out-of-office due to a meetinng. 

On thursdays the board works in Norrköping at Kårhuset Trappan, 10 am to 3 pm. 

Kårallen, campus valla, Linköping

Trappan, Norrköping


Simon Ågren
Simon ÅgrenPresident of the
Max Iivanainen Björklund
Max Iivanainen BjörklundVice President of the
Petra Rörberg
Petra RörbergCommunications
Rebecca Ritzén
Rebecca RitzénMember- and student representative

Educational affairs and student support

Kim Axelsson
Kim AxelssonStudent representative Educational Affairs, Educational
Oscar Vines
Oscar VinesStudent representative Educational Affairs, Faculty of Arts &
Freja Larsson
Freja LarssonStudent representative Work environment and equal
Nicolina Wikström
Nicolina Wikström Student welfare administrator - reception period &

Our friends

Linköpings kommun
Norrköping kommun

Contact us

Visiting address
Linköpings universitet
Campus Valla: Kårallen (third floor)
Campus Norrköping: Trappan (entrance level)

Org. nr